Founded 1923

Member of the Southern Counties Photographic Federation
Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain

Extra-Curricular Calendar

The Society offers a series of events throughout the season to complement the Tuesday evening meetings. The list below summarises all of the Society extra-curricular events available to members for the next two months. All events are at the Millennium Memorial Hall, Littleton, from 7.30 to 10.00pm, unless indicated otherwise.

Please inquire or sign up at the Society Desk for most events. Online Booking is now available for many Workshops and Training Sessions, as indicated below. Other events run on a "just turn up" basis.

  • Wed 03 Apr: Beginners Group: Just turn up
  • Wed 10 Apr: Enhanced Reality Group: Just turn up
  • Mon 15 Apr: Distinctions Group (LRPS): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wed 24 Apr: Workshop (Birds & Owls II): Sign Up Here
  • Mon 29 Apr: Improvers Group (Full): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wed 08 May: Beginners Group: (Winchester Walk - Meet at DC at 6.30pm)
  • Wed 15 May: Panels Group: Just turn up
  • Wed 22 May: Workshop (Birds & Owls III): Sign Up Here
  • Mon 27 May: Improvers Group (Full): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon 03 Jun: Distinctions Group (ARPS): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon 01 Jul: Distinctions Group (LRPS): This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Wed 03 Jul: Panels Group: Just turn up
  • Sun 21 Jul: Summer BBQ: Details to be announced


 If you have booked for a Society event, but have not yet paid, advance payment would be very much appreciated. Payment options can be found on this page.

The Main Programme

Click on any item for further details